Making Bathroom Wishes Come True. Projects Installed In As Little As One Day!

Reviews & Testimonials

Our Reviews

At Genie Bath Systems, we pride ourselves with the level of customer service we provide to each and every one of our clients. We go above and beyond to make sure our clients homes are respected and projects completed with the utmost integrity. But don’t take our words for it. See what our actual clients are saying about us online.

Overall Rating / 39 Total Testimonials

5.0 Out of
5 Stars

Genie Bath Systems

5.0 out of 5 stars
- March 31, 2017

First time with Genie bath and was an excellent experience. Braxton was great and quite helpful. Would recommend this to anyone.

Bill M. responded - April 5, 2017

Thank you, for your comment. Genie Bath Systems strives on giving great service from the beginning with our Sales Representative to the completed work from our Installation Crew. Genie Bath Systems also assures customers full satisfaction on their new shower / bath renovations. We Appreciate your business
5.0 out of 5 stars
- March 24, 2017

Bacxton and mark from genie bath systems did an outstanding renovation of our bathroom they on time very devoted to their work and making sure we were happy with every aspect of the process

Bill M. responded - March 24, 2017

Thank You for your comment, Genie Bath Systems strives to give all customers full satisfaction on their new shower / bath renovations. We are able to accomplish this through the hard work and dedication of our bath crews. Enjoy your new bathroom and shower. We Appreciate your Business!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- March 3, 2017

The guys from genie bath systems came to makeover our bathroom, they did an amazing job and far exceeded our expectations. They were very thorough and professional. They do great work! Special thanks to Braxton (crew leader with an eye for detail)

Bill M. responded - March 6, 2017

Thank You for your comment, Genie Bath Systems strives to give all customers full satisfaction on their new shower / bath renovations. We are able to accomplish this through the hard work and dedication of our bath crews, Genie Bath Systems Appreciates your business. Enjoy your new shower !
5.0 out of 5 stars
- February 7, 2017

Genie bath systems, and their crew of Braxton, and his team are wonderful. They completed everything, even a day early,were very professional, put up with a 2 Chihuahua melt down daily. We would highly recommend Genie bath systems for bathroom updates.

Bill M. responded - February 9, 2017

Thank You for your comment, Genie Bath Systems strives to give all customers full satisfaction on their new shower / bath renovations. We are able to accomplish this through the hard work and dedication of our bath crews, Genie Bath Systems Appreciates your business. Enjoy your new shower !
5.0 out of 5 stars
- January 21, 2017

Very satisfied! Great workers! Awesome job completed!

Bill M. responded - January 24, 2017

Thank You for your comment, Genie Bath Systems strives to give all customers full satisfaction on their new shower / bath renovations. We are able to accomplish this through the hard work and dedication of our bath crews, Genie Bath Systems Appreciates your business. Enjoy your new shower !
Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Powered by GetFiveStars
Get a Price!

Full Name

Phone Number

Email Address

Zipcode

How Did You Hear About Us?



angies list logobath makeover certification genie bath systemsmade in usa stamp nari Genie Bath
Genie Bath Systems